Have questions or need more information? Contact us by phone, fax or via the form below.

FELTONCPA
1144 Market Street, Suite 600
Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone:
 304.233.2420
Fax: 304.232.4425


Your Name:

Your Email Address:

Phone:

Subject:

Message:

Enter this code below: captcha



» EMAIL ADDRESSES

Jack Felton, CPA
Patrick Felton, CPA
LaDonna Tomei, CPA
Barb Jennings, CPA
Elizabeth Birch, CPA
Jennifer Crouch, CPA
jfelton@feltoncpa.com
pfelton@feltoncpa.com
ltomei@feltoncpa.com
bjennings@feltoncpa.com
ebirch@feltoncpa.com
jcrouch@feltoncpa.com
Client Login Web Employee Quickbooks Where's My Refund?
© 2014,   FELTONCPA   |   304-233-2420   |   1144 MARKET STREET, SUITE 600, WHEELING WV 26003   |   CONTACT   |  ADMIN